SCHOOLS

TRANSLATE

Tate Campbell

no photo
  • Tate Campbell
    Tate_Campbell@catawbaschools.net

Justin Hawkins

Justin Hawkins

Jeremy Ross

no photo
  • Jeremy Ross
    Jeremy_Ross@catawbaschools.net

Lu Spurrier

Lu Spurrier

Candace Stephens

Candace Stephens

Sharon Anderson

no photo
  • Sharon Anderson - Interpreter
    Sharon_Anderson@catawbaschools.net

Karen Crowe

Karen
  • Karen Crowe - EC Assistant
    Karen_Crowe@catawbaschools.net

Andrea Hoyle

Andrea
  • Andrea Hoyle - EC Assistant
    Andrea_Hoyle@catawbaschools.net

Pam Lackey

Pam
  • Pam Lackey - EC  Assistant
    Pam_Lackey@catawbaschools.net

Tisha Propst

Tisha
CLOSE