SCHOOLS

TRANSLATE

Rhonda Bohemier

Rhonda Bohemier
  • Rhonda Bohemier - Bookeeper
    Rhonda_Bohemier@catawbaschools.net

Sharon Goodson

Sharon Goodson
  • Sharon Goodson - Front Office
    Sharon_Goodson@catawbaschools.net

LaDonna Hodge

LaDonna Hodge
  • LaDonna Hodge - School Nurse
    LaDonna_Hodge@catawbaschools.net

Eric Page

photo
  • Eric Page-School Resource Officer
    Eric_Page@catawbaschools.net

Butch Parker

Butch Parker
  • Butch Parker - Info Highway Facilitator
    Butch_Parker@catawbaschools.net

Jennifer Pendley

Jennifer Pendley

Hugh McCall

Hugh McCall
  • Hugh McCall - ISS
    Hugh_McCall@catawbaschools.net

Frank Snider

Frank Snider
  • Frank Snider - Testing Coordinator
    Frank_Sniker@catawbaschools.net

Valerie Webb

Valerie Webb
  • Valerie Webb - Data Manager
    Valerie_Webb@catawbaschools.net

David Williams

David Williams
  • David Williams - Media Assistant
    David_Williams@catawbaschools.net

Natalie Williams

Natalie Williams
  • Natalie Williams - Athletic Trainer

CLOSE