SCHOOLS

TRANSLATE

  • Jennifer                                         tammie                                   Lisa        

    Jennifer Kanipe - Secretary                              Tammie Howton - Receptionist                 Lisa McRorie - Counseling Assistant

    jennifer_kanipe@catawbaschools.net         tammie_howton@catawbaschools.net    lisa_mcrorie@catawbaschools.net

     

    Kay                                       wellmon                                       image

    Kay Weaver - Data Manager                         Norma Wellmon - Distant Learning Advisor      Susan Coulter - Testing Coordinator

    kay_weaver@catawbaschools.net              norma_wellmon@catawbaschools.net                  susan_coulter@catawbaschools.net

    Keener                                        ellis                                  

    Seth Keener - ISS                                                        Dusty Ellis - Athletic and Office Assistant

    seth_keener@catawbaschools.net                       dusty_ellis@catawbaschools.net

    nvogel                                         grindstaff               

    Marianne Vogel - Nurse                                        Jody Grindstaff - School Resource Officer    

    marianne_vogel@catawbaschools.net             jody_grindstaff@catawbaschools.net

CLOSE